Global Dialogue for Systemic Change

Who Are We ?

We are living in an unprecedented global crisis that requires a deep reflection, rethinking and dialogue among activists, organizations and social movements around the world. Critical strategies are essential, to deal with the current crises and to shape what comes next.

More than ever we need to share analysis, experiences, ideas and alternatives, in the face of growing health, social, economic, political and environmental crises. 

Many networks, organizations, and social movements are engaged in national, regional, continental and worldwide discussions on the challenges in front of us.

The aim of the Global Dialogue for Systemic Change is to support this process, creating stronger links among activist groups and social movements, and bringing in a wider range of activists and organisations from Africa, Asia, South and North America and Europe. It is not our ambition to replace or attempt to centralize the multiple valuable initiatives already underway. 

Follow Us

Last articles

Women and Nature: Towards an Ecosocialist Feminism

Women and Nature: Towards an Ecosocialist Feminism

Jess Spear, March 10, 2021 It was hot outside that day. In the remote area of KwaZulu-Natal Province, South Africa…

Read more
The Vaccine War

The Vaccine War

Sao Paulo 07:00, Berlin 12:00, Delhi 3.30 pm, Bangkok 17:00 While Big Pharma distributes millions of vaccines in the Global…

Read more
Trapped in the Darkness, Struggle Towards the Light

Trapped in the Darkness, Struggle Towards the Light

Kuen Gor Editorial Note:This is a translation of a speech given by Kuen Gor, a veteran labour organiser and pro-democracy…

Read more

Our last Webinar